FREE Carnmoney Primary iPhone & Android App

Carnmoney Primary School

Primary School

Principal: Mr B Duff

Tel: 028 90 833 619

Learning for Life, Together

Language Down arrow
Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School

Who's Who

Board of Governors (2018-2022)
The members of the Board of Governors are as follows: 

Mrs L Ferguson  

Parent Representatives
Mrs S Wilkie
Mrs S Wilson

Transferors' Representatives  
Mr W Fullerton
Miss A Knox
Mrs L Ferguson
Mrs E Stevenson

Education Authority Representatives  
Mr S Moran
Mrs N Campbell

Teachers' Representative
Mr S Houston

Mr B Duff

Senior Leadership Team
Mr B Duff, B.A.(Hons)., P.G.C.E., Pg.Dip.Ed., M.Ed.

Vice-Principal & Head of Key Stage 2
Mr S Houston, MA (Hons), PGCE, PQH

Head of Foundation Stage & Key Stage 1
Miss L Bannon, B.A.(Hons) Ed.

Special Educational Needs and Assessment
Mr P Davies, B.Sc. (Hons) P.G.C.E.

Teaching Staff
Primary 1
Mrs J Blain, B.A.(Hons), P.G.C.E.
Miss J Higgins, B.Ed (Hons)

Primary 2
Mrs J Finlay, B.Sc.(Hons), P.G.C.E. 
Mrs J Martin, B.Ed. (Hons)
Mrs A Cooper, B.Sc. (Hons), P.G.C.E. Ad.Cert.Ed.
Miss R Crone, B.Ed. (Hons)

Primary 3
Miss J Black, B.Ed. (Hons)
Mrs T Morrissey, B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E., M.Ed.  

Primary 4
Mr P Davies, B.Sc. (Hons) P.G.C.E.
Miss L Bannon, B.A. (Hons) 

Primary 5
Miss R Robinson, B.Ed. (Hons)
Mrs A Johnston, B.Ed. (Hons)
Mrs K Davies, B.Ed. (Hons)
Mrs A Mills, B.Ed. (Hons)

Primary 6
Mr A Hayward, B.Sc.(Eng.),  P.G.C.E.
Mrs S Kenny, B.Ed. 

Primary 7
Mrs C Phelan, B.Ed.
Mr S Houston, MA (Hons), PGCE, PQH

Special Educational Needs
Miss R McFadden, B.Ed. (Hons)

Clerical Officer
Mrs H Lusty 

Building Supervisor
Mr R Allen 

Classroom Assistants
Mrs A Jamison
Mrs A Playfair
Mrs K Kennedy
Mrs L McIwaine
Miss D Wallace
Miss V Simpson
Mrs J Bell
Mrs P McMahon
Mrs R Armstrong
Miss A McCann
Ms T Cooper
Mrs H Wilson
Mrs J Williamson

Catering Staff
Miss H Kennedy
Mrs L McCullagh
Mrs I Boal
Mrs Y Jefferson
Mrs K Ramsey

Supervisory Assistants
Mrs I Gilmore
Mrs H Torrens
Mrs M Carrick
Mrs A Duddy
Mrs J Montgomery 

Mrs L Graham  
Mrs S Torrens
Mrs J Montgomery
Mrs  L McCullagh

Crossing Patrol
Mr R Macauley
Mr I Gibson