Carnmoney Primary School

SCHOOL CLOSURES 2023/24                         

SPRING TERM 2024 

Thursday 18th January                     School closed: Industrial Action 

Half-Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February (inc).

Staff Development Day: Monday 18th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April (inc.)

School ends at 12.15pm on Friday 22nd March. 

SUMMER TERM 2024

School commences: Monday 8th April 

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 

School Development Day: Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May

School closes for the summer break at 12.15pm on Friday 28th June.