FREE Carnmoney Primary iPhone & Android App

Carnmoney Primary School

Carnmoney
Primary School

Principal: Mr B Duff

Tel: 028 90 833 619

Learning for Life, Together

Language Down arrow
Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School Life at Carnmoney Primary School

SCHOol closures 

SCHOOL YEAR 2020/21

Christmas Holiday

 Monday 21st December 2020 - Monday 4th January 2021 (inclusive).

School commences after the Christmas Holiday on Tuesday 5th January 2021.

Spring Term 2021

Half-Term Holiday

 Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive).

 Easter Holiday

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021 (inclusive). 

Summer Term 2021

 School commences after the Easter Holiday on Monday 12th April 2021.

 Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021. 

School Development Day: Friday 28th May 2021.

Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021.